Events Archive

Humor and Social Mobilization in the Maghrib: The Case of Algeria
Tue, Nov 17, 2020, 12:00 pm1:00 pm
Location
Zoom webinar
Challenges and Opportunities in the Middle East: A UAE Perspective
Tue, Oct 27, 2020, 12:00 pm1:00 pm
Location
Zoom webinar
The Challenges of Conflict Resolution in the Middle East
Thu, Sep 10, 2020, 12:00 pm1:00 pm
Location
Zoom webinar
VIRTUAL TALK Lebanon: A Tale of Three Explosions
Thu, Sep 3, 2020, 12:00 pm1:00 pm
Saudi Arabia's Economic Diversification Away From Oil: Why Is It So Difficult?
Tue, Nov 12, 2019, 12:00 pm1:15 pm
Location
Jones Hall (102)
Dynamics of Change in a Turbulent Middle East: Challenges for US Policy
Tue, Nov 5, 2019, 12:00 pm1:15 pm
Location
Jones Hall (202)
BOOK TALK: They Will Have to Die Now: Mosul and the Fall of the Caliphate
Fri, Sep 20, 2019, 12:00 pm1:15 pm
Location
Jones Hall (202)
Saudi Arabia’s Economic Diversification away from Oil: Why Is It so Difficult? (CANCELED)
Tue, Dec 11, 2018, 12:00 pm1:15 pm
Location
Jones Hall (102)
Prayer, Passports, and the Politics of Indian Ocean Travel
Tue, Dec 4, 2018, 12:00 pm1:15 pm
Location
Jones Hall (102)
Shaping the Post-Petroleum Society: Nationalism and Social Engineering in the Gulf
Tue, Nov 13, 2018, 12:00 pm1:15 pm
Location
Jones Hall (102)