Events Archive

The New York Arabic Orchestra presents "Mosaic" فسيفساء
Thu, Feb 22, 2024, 7:00 pm9:00 pm
Location
Richardson Auditorium, Alexander Hall
Film Screening: "Goodbye Julia"
Wed, Nov 29, 2023, 6:30 pm9:00 pm
Location
Friend Center Auditorium, 101
Flash Educational Panel on Palestine
Tue, Nov 28, 2023, 5:30 pm7:00 pm
Location
McCosh Hall, 10
M. MÜNIR ERTEGÜN FOUNDATION Presents Pianist and Steinway Artist Meral Güneyman
Thu, Sep 14, 2023, 7:30 pm9:15 pm
Location
Richardson Auditorium
Alsarah & the Nubatones Concert, Tribute to Sudan
Thu, May 4, 2023, 6:30 pm8:30 pm
Location
Frist Theatre in Frist Campus Center
NES Spring Café
Wed, May 3, 2023, 2:00 pm4:00 pm
Location
Jones Hall, Room 202
Book Talk: "Stranger in My Own Land" by Fida Jiryis
Tue, May 2, 2023, 12:00 pm1:00 pm
Location
Zoom
"Political Islam in Egypt and its Opposition: The Political Theology of the Muslim Brotherhood"
Mon, Apr 24, 2023, 12:00 pm1:20 pm
Location
Jones 202, Princeton University
Is Marriage Really Like a Sale? An Exercise in Reading Furūʿ
Mon, Apr 17, 2023, 12:00 pm1:20 pm
Location
Jones 202, Princeton University
Book Talk: Saïd Amir Arjomand
Thu, Apr 13, 2023, 4:30 pm6:00 pm
Location
O-S-9 Green Hall