Lecturers

Gregory Bell

Gregory Bell
  • Lecturer
  • Associate Director, Arabic Language Program
Phone: 609-258-9564
Email: gjbell@princeton.edu
Office: 16 Dillon Court West

Nancy Coffin

Nancy Coffin
  • Senior Lecturer
  • Director of the Arabic Language Program
Phone: 609-258-1513
Email: ncoffin@princeton.edu
Office: 101B Jones Hall

Tarek Elsayed

  • Lecturer
Phone: 609-258-1372
Email: telsayed@princeton.edu
Office: 12 Dillon Court West

Hannah Essien

Hannah Essen
  • Lecturer in the Princeton Institute for International and Regional Studies
  • Lecturer in the Program in African Studies
Phone: 609-258-1837
Email: hessien@princeton.edu
Office: 164B Louis A. Simpson International Building

Nilüfer Hatemi

Nilufer Hatemi
  • Lecturer
Phone: 609-258-1435
Email: nhatemi@princeton.edu
Office: 211 Frist Campus Center

Thomas Hefter

Thomas Hefter
  • Lecturer
Phone: 609-258-7495
Email: thefter@princeton.edu
Office: 24 Dillon Court West

Nura Hossainzadeh

Nura Hossainzadeh
Phone: 609-258-4385
Email: nurah@princeton.edu
Office: 112 Jones Hall

George Kiraz

George Kiraz
  • Visiting Lecturer in Near Eastern Studies
Phone: 609-258-9562
Office: 15 Dillon Court West

Amineh Mahallati

Amineh Mahallati
  • Lecturer
Phone: 609-258-4426
Email: amah@princeton.edu
Office: 213 Frist Campus Center

Philip Zhakevich

Philip Zhakevich
  • Lecturer
Phone: 609-258-1514
Email: pz4@princeton.edu
Office: 217 Frist Campus Center

Faris Zwirahn

Faris Zwirahn
  • Lecturer
Phone: 609-258-3608
Email: faahmad@princeton.edu
Office: 10 Dillon Court West