Graduate Students

Ahmed Y. AlMaazmi

Ahmed
  • 2nd-year Ph.D. student
Email: almaazmi@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Anna Bailey

  • 1st-year M.A. student
Email: ab46@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Alexander Balistreri

Balistreri
  • 8th-year Ph.D. student
Email: abalistr@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Thomas Benfey

Benfey
  • 5th-year Ph.D. student
Email: tbenfey@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Murat Bozluolcay

Bozluolcay
  • 3rd-year Ph.D. student
Email: muratb@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Michael Brill

  • 2nd-year Ph.D. student
Email: mbrill@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Cole Bunzel

Bunzel
  • 7th-year Ph.D. student
Email: cbunzel@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Edith Chen

Chen
  • 5th-year Ph.D. student
Email: exchen@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Kyle Clark

Kyle
  • 4th-year Ph.D. student
Email: kcclark@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Simon Conrad

Conrad
  • 2nd-year Ph.D. student
Email: sjconrad@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Duygu Coşkuntuna

Duygu
  • 3rd-year Ph.D. student
Email: duyguc@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Cevat Dargin

Cevat
  • 4th-year Ph.D. student
Email: cdargin@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Daniel Fields

Fields
  • 6th-year Ph.D. student
Email: df7@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Wafa F. Isfahani

Wafa F. Isfahani
  • M.A. student
Email: isfahani@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Sarah Islam

Islam
  • 8th-year Ph.D. student
Email: sislam@Princeton.EDU
Office: Jones Hall

Varak Ketsemanian

Varak
  • 3rd-year Ph.D. student
Email: varakk@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Peter Kitlas

Kitlas
  • 5th-year Ph.D. student
Email: pkitlas@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Rami Koujah

  • 1st-year Ph.D. student
Email: rkoujah@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Dana E. Lee

  • 6th-year Ph.D. student
Email: danael@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Hannah Lemonick

  • 4th-year Ph.D. student
Email: hlemonic@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Pages