Undergraduate Students

Robia Amjad

  • Class of 2018
Email: ramjad@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Noreen Andersen

  • Class of 2019
Email: noreena@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Avichai Bass

  • Class of 2018
Email: abass@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Samone Blair

  • Class of 2018
Email: snblair@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Sophie Z. Evans

  • Class of 2019
Email: szevans@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Noah Hastings

  • Class of 2019
Email: nhastings@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Kristen Johnson

  • Class of 2018
Email: kaj3@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Emma Claire Jones

  • Class of 2018
Email: ecjones@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Nick Jonsson

  • Class of 2018
Email: njonsson@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Ariana Mirzada

  • Class of 2018
Email: amirzada@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Talya Nevins

  • Class of 2018
Email: tnevins@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Coy Ozias

  • Class of 2018
Email: cozias@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Marissa Rosenberg-Carlson

Email: myr@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Jeremy Rotblat

  • Class of 2018
Email: jrotblat@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Brooke Smilen

  • Class of 2019
Email: bsmilen@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Paul Spiegl

  • Class of 2019
Email: pspiegl@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Katie Tyler

  • Class of 2018
Email: ktyler@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall