Undergraduate Students

Noreen Andersen

  • Class of 2019
Email: noreena@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Yousef Elzalabany

  • Class of 2020
Email: yme@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Sophie Z. Evans

  • Class of 2019
Email: szevans@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Sarah Gordon

  • Class of 2020
Email: sjgordon@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Noah Hastings

  • Class of 2019
Email: nhastings@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Melita Piercy

  • Class of 2020
Email: mpiercy@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Samuel Prentice

  • Class or 2020
Email: sp10@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Alaa Ragab

  • Class of 2020
Email: aragab@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Brooke Smilen

  • Class of 2019
Email: bsmilen@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Paul Spiegl

  • Class of 2019
Email: pspiegl@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Isaac Wolfe

  • Class of 2020
Email: iwolfe@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall