Wafa F. Isfahani

Wafa F. Isfahani
  • M.A. student
Email: isfahani@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Sarah Islam

Islam
  • 7th-year Ph.D. student
Email: sislam@Princeton.EDU
Office: Jones Hall

Norman Itzkowitz

  • Professor of Near Eastern Studies, Emeritus
Phone: 609-258-4286
Email: itzkowit@princeton.edu
Office: C-5-J Firestone Library

Amaney Jamal

  • Edwards S. Sanford Professor of Politics
  • Director, Mamdouha S. Bobst Center for Peace and Justice
Phone: 609-258-7340
Email: ajamal@princeton.edu
Office: 241 Corwin Hall

Kristen Johnson

  • Class of 2018
Email: kaj3@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Augustin Jomier

Augustin Jomier
  • Visiting Fellow
Email: ajomier@princeton.edu
Office: 15 Dillon Court West

Emma Claire Jones

  • Class of 2018
Email: ecjones@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Nick Jonsson

  • Class of 2018
Email: njonsson@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Linda R. Kativa

Linda Kativa
  • Events and Program Coordinator
Phone: 609-258-9572
Email: lindak@princeton.edu
Office: 111B Jones Hall

Varak Ketsemanian

Varak
  • 2nd-year Ph.D. student
Email: varakk@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Peter Kitlas

Kitlas
  • 4th-year Ph.D. student
Email: pkitlas@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Keiko Kiyotaki

  • Associate Research Scholar
Phone: 609-258-3118
Email: kkiyotak@princeton.edu
Office: 1 Dillon Court West

Eve Krakowski

Eve
  • Assistant Professor of Near Eastern Studies and the Program in Judaic Studies;
  • NES Undergraduate Representative
Phone: 609-258-7252
Email: eve.krakowski@princeton.edu
Office: 216 Frist Campus Center

Michael Laffan

Laffan
  • Professor of History
Phone: 609-258-8820
Email: mlaffan@princeton.edu
Office: 124 Dickinson Hall

James LaRegina

James Laregina
  • Graduate and Undergraduate Administrator
Phone: 609-258-4281
Email: laregina@Princeton.EDU
Office: 110 Jones Hall

Satyel Larson

  • Assistant Professor of Near Eastern Studies
Phone: 609-258-3609
Email: satyellarson@princeton.edu
Office: 115 Jones Hall

Dana E. Lee

  • 5th-year Ph.D. student
Email: danael@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Hannah Lemonick

  • 3rd-year Ph.D. student
Email: hlemonic@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Lital Levy

Lital
  • Associate Professor of Comparative Literature
Phone: 609-258-4089
Email: lital@princeton.edu
Office: 123 East Pyne Building

Bernard Lewis

  • Cleveland E. Dodge Professor of Near Eastern Studies, Emeritus
Email: blewis@princeton.edu

Pages