Heath Lowry

  • Ataturk Professor of Ottoman and Modern Turkish Studies, Emeritus
  • Professor of Near Eastern Studies, Emeritus
Email: ataturk@Princeton.EDU

Amineh Mahallati

Amineh Mahallati
  • Lecturer
Phone: 609-258-4426
Email: amah@princeton.edu
Office: 213 Frist Campus Center

N. A. Mansour

  • 4th-year Ph.D. student
Email: nmansour@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Shaun Marmon

Marmon
  • Associate Professor of Religion
Phone: 609-258-4492
Email: marmon@princeton.edu
Office: 231 1879 Hall

Edgar Melgar

  • 7th-year Ph.D. student
Email: melgar@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Hossein Modarressi

Modarressi
  • Bayard Dodge Professor of Near Eastern Studies
Phone: 609-258-4268
Email: hm@Princeton.edu
Office: 114A Jones Hall

Katy Montoya

Katy Montoya
  • 1st-year M.A. student
Email: kmontoya@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Kubra Nugay

Kubra Nugay
  • Visiting Student Research Collaborator
Email: knugay@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Jamie O'Connell

Jamie O'Connell
  • 1st-year Ph.D. student
Email: jso@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Kutay Onayli

Kutay Onayli
  • 2nd-year Ph.D. student
Email: konayli@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Gayatri Oruganti

Gayatri Oruganti
  • Administrative and Lab Coordinator
Phone: 609-258-2434
Email: oruganti@princeton.edu
Office: 220 Frist Campus Center

M'hamed Oualdi

Oualdi
  • Assistant Professor of Near Eastern Studies and History
Phone: 609-258-8521
Email: moualdi@princeton.edu
Office: 108 Jones Hall

Cecilia Palombo

Cecilia
  • 5th-year Ph.D. student
Email: cpalombo@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Jamie Pelling

  • 3rd-year Ph.D. student
Email: jpelling@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Yaara Perlman

Yaara
  • 3rd-year Ph.D. student
Email: yperlman@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Joshua Picard

Joshua
  • 3rd-year Ph.D. student
Email: jpicard@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Melita Piercy

  • Class of 2020
Email: mpiercy@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Samuel Prentice

  • Class or 2020
Email: sp10@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Ekaterina Pukhovaia

Pukhovaia
  • 4th-year Ph.D. student
Email: ep5@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Jelena Radovanovic

Jelena
  • 6th-year Ph.D. student
Email: jelenar@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Pages