Alexander Long

Alexander Long
  • M.A. student
Email: adlong@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Tim Louthan

Tim Louthan
  • M.A. student
Email: tlouthan@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Heath Lowry

  • Ataturk Professor of Ottoman and Modern Turkish Studies, Emeritus
  • Professor of Near Eastern Studies, Emeritus
Email: ataturk@Princeton.EDU

Amineh Mahallati

Amineh Mahallati
  • Lecturer
Phone: 609-258-4426
Email: amah@princeton.edu
Office: 213 Frist Campus Center

N. A. Mansour

  • 3rd-year Ph.D. student
Email: nmansour@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Shaun Marmon

Marmon
  • Associate Professor of Religion
Phone: 609-258-4492
Email: marmon@princeton.edu
Office: 231 1879 Hall

Edgar Melgar

  • 6th-year Ph.D. student
Email: melgar@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Carolina Mendoza

Carolina
  • 2nd-year Ph.D. student
Email: cmm7@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Ariana Mirzada

  • Class of 2018
Email: amirzada@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Hossein Modarressi

Modarressi
  • Bayard Dodge Professor of Near Eastern Studies
Phone: 609-258-4268
Email: hm@Princeton.edu
Office: 114A Jones Hall

Jessie Moritz

Jesse Moritz
  • Postdoctoral Research Associate
Phone: 609-258-8733
Email: jmoritz@princeton.edu
Office: 07 Dillon Court East

Talya Nevins

  • Class of 2018
Email: tnevins@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Kutay Onayli

Kutay Onayli
  • 1st-year Ph.D. student
Email: konayli@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Gayatri Oruganti

Gayatri Oruganti
  • Administrative and Lab Coordinator
Phone: 609-258-2434
Email: oruganti@princeton.edu
Office: 220 Frist Campus Center

M'hamed Oualdi

  • Assistant Professor of Near Eastern Studies and History
Phone: 609-258-8521
Email: moualdi@princeton.edu
Office: 108 Jones Hall

Coy Ozias

  • Class of 2018
Email: cozias@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Cecilia Palombo

Cecilia
  • 4th-year Ph.D. student
Email: cpalombo@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Jamie Pelling

  • 2nd-year Ph.D. student
Email: jpelling@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Yaara Perlman

Yaara
  • 2nd-year Ph.D. student
Email: yperlman@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Joshua Picard

Joshua
  • 2nd-year Ph.D. student
Email: jpicard@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Pages