Ekaterina Pukhovaia

Pukhovaia
  • 3rd-year Ph.D. student
Email: ep5@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Jelena Radovanovic

Jelena
  • 5th-year Ph.D. student
Email: jelenar@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Samin Rashidbeigi

Samin
  • 2nd-year Ph.D. student
Email: saminr@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Michael A. Reynolds

  • Associate Professor of Near Eastern Studies
Phone: 609-258-0256
Email: mar123@princeton.edu
Office: 105 Jones Hall

Marissa Rosenberg-Carlson

Email: myr@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Jeremy Rotblat

  • Class of 2018
Email: jrotblat@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Marina Rustow

Rustow
  • Khedouri A. Zilkha Professor of Jewish Civilization in the Near East
  • Professor of Near Eastern Studies and History
Phone: 609-258-8240
Email: mrustow@princeton.edu
Office: 106 Jones Hall

Mona Samadi

Mona Samadi
  • Visiting Fellow
Email: msamadi@princeton.edu
Office: 11 Dillon Court West

Deborah Schlein

Schlein
  • 5th-year Ph.D. student
Email: dschlein@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Sabine Schmidtke

  • Lecturer with the rank of Professor in Near Eastern Studies
Email: scs@ias.edu

Matthew Schumann

Schumann
  • 5th-year Ph.D. student
Email: schumann@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Daniel Sheffield

Daniel Sheffield
  • Assistant Professor of Near Eastern Studies
Phone: 609-258-1448
Email: djs5@princeton.edu
Office: 301 Jones Hall

Wasim Shiliwala

Shiliwala
  • 6th-year Ph.D. student
Email: wasim@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Zain Shirazi

Zain
  • 1st-year Ph.D. student
Email: zshirazi@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Joyce M. Slack

Joyce Slack
  • Program Manager, Institute for the Transregional Study
Phone: 609-258-2178
Fax: 609-258-0204
Email: jslack@princeton.edu
Office: E06 Dillion Court East

Brooke Smilen

  • Class of 2019
Email: bsmilen@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Paul Spiegl

  • Class of 2019
Email: pspiegl@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Lindsey Stephenson

Stephenson
  • 5th-year Ph.D. student
Email: lindsrs@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Katie Tyler

  • Class of 2018
Email: ktyler@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Nuran Üçok

Nuran Ucok
  • Visiting Student Research Collaborator
Email: nucok@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Pages