Michael A. Reynolds

  • Associate Professor of Near Eastern Studies
Phone: 609-258-0256
Email: mar123@princeton.edu
Office: 105 Jones Hall

Rachel Richman

Rachel Richman
  • 1st-year Ph.D. student
Email: rrichman@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Marina Rustow

Rustow
  • Khedouri A. Zilkha Professor of Jewish Civilization in the Near East
  • Professor of Near Eastern Studies and History
Phone: 609-258-8240
Email: mrustow@princeton.edu
Office: 106 Jones Hall

Mona Samadi

Mona Samadi
  • Visiting Fellow
Email: msamadi@princeton.edu
Office: 11 Dillon Court West

Deborah Schlein

Schlein
  • 6th-year Ph.D. student
Email: dschlein@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Sabine Schmidtke

  • Lecturer with the rank of Professor in Near Eastern Studies
Email: scs@ias.edu

Matthew Schumann

Schumann
  • 6th-year Ph.D. student
Email: schumann@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Daniel Sheffield

Daniel Sheffield
  • Assistant Professor of Near Eastern Studies
Phone: 609-258-1448
Email: djs5@princeton.edu
Office: 301 Jones Hall

Wasim Shiliwala

Shiliwala
  • 7th-year Ph.D. student
Email: wasim@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Zain Shirazi

Zain
  • 2nd-year Ph.D. student
Email: zshirazi@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Brooke Smilen

  • Class of 2019
Email: bsmilen@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Paul Spiegl

  • Class of 2019
Email: pspiegl@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Nuran Üçok

Nuran Ucok
  • Visiting Student Research Collaborator
Email: nucok@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Abraham Udovitch

  • Khedouri A. Zilkha Professor of Jewish Civilization in the Near East, Emeritus
  • Professor of Near Eastern Studies, Emeritus
Phone: 609-258-5861
Email: alud@princeton.edu
Office: C-2-J-2 Firestone Library

Naim Vanthieghem

  • Postdoctoral Research Associate
Email: naimv@princeton.edu

David Weil

Weil
  • 8th-year Ph.D. student
Email: dwweil@Princeton.EDU
Office: Jones Hall

Max Weiss

Max Weiss
  • Associate Professor of History and Near Eastern Studies
Phone: 609-258-0725
Email: maxweiss@princeton.edu
Office: 301 Dickinson Hall

Makio Yamada

  • Postdoctoral Research Associate
Phone: 609-258-1082
Email: makioy@princeton.edu
Office: 7 Dillon Court East

Muhammad Qasim Zaman

Zaman
  • Robert H. Niehaus '77 Professor of Near Eastern Studies and Religion
  • Chair, Department of Near Eastern Studies
Phone: 609-258-2011
Email: mzaman@princeton.edu
Office: 104 Jones Hall

Philip Zhakevich

Philip Zhakevich
  • Lecturer
Phone: 609-258-1514
Email: pz4@princeton.edu
Office: 217 Frist Campus Center

Pages