Ahmed Y. AlMaazmi

Ahmed
  • 2nd-year Ph.D. student
Email: almaazmi@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Noreen Andersen

  • Class of 2019
Email: noreena@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Anna Bailey

  • 1st-year M.A. student
Email: ab46@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Alexander Balistreri

Balistreri
  • 8th-year Ph.D. student
Email: abalistr@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Gregory Bell

Gregory Bell
  • Lecturer
  • Associate Director, Arabic Language Program
Phone: 609-258-9564
Email: gjbell@princeton.edu
Office: 16 Dillon Court West

Thomas Benfey

Benfey
  • 5th-year Ph.D. student
Email: tbenfey@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

William Blair

William Blair
  • Editorial Assistant
Phone: 609-258-8746
Email: blairw@Princeton.EDU
Office: 09 Dillon Court West

Murat Bozluolcay

Bozluolcay
  • 3rd-year Ph.D. student
Email: muratb@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Michael Brill

  • 2nd-year Ph.D. student
Email: mbrill@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

L. Carl Brown

  • Garrett Professor in Foreign Affairs, Emeritus
  • Professor of Near Eastern Studies, Emeritus
Email: lcbrown@princeton.edu

Angela R. Bryant

Angela Bryant
  • Business Manager
Phone: 609-258-4204
Email: abryant@Princeton.EDU
Office: 111 Jones Hall

Julia Buelow-Gilbert

Julia
  • Assistant to the Chair and Office Coordinator
Phone: 609-258-4280
Email: jb85@princeton.edu
Office: 110 Jones Hall

Cole Bunzel

Bunzel
  • 7th-year Ph.D. student
Email: cbunzel@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Edith Chen

Chen
  • 5th-year Ph.D. student
Email: exchen@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Karen Chirik

Karen Chirik
  • Department and Program Manager
Phone: 609-258-4427
Email: kchirik@Princeton.EDU
Office: 109 Jones Hall

Kyle Clark

Kyle
  • 4th-year Ph.D. student
Email: kcclark@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Nancy Coffin

Nancy Coffin
  • Senior Lecturer
  • Director of the Arabic Language Program
Phone: 609-258-1513
Email: ncoffin@princeton.edu
Office: 101B Jones Hall

Mark Cohen

  • Khedouri A. Zilkha Professor of Jewish Civilization in the Near East, Emeritus
  • Professor of Near Eastern Studies, Emeritus
Phone: 609-258-5488
Email: mrcohen@princeton.edu
Office: 14 Dillon Court West

Simon Conrad

Conrad
  • 2nd-year Ph.D. student
Email: sjconrad@princeton.edu
Office: Jones Hall

Michael Cook

Michael Cook
  • Class of 1943 University Professor of Near Eastern Studies
  • Director of Graduate Studies
Phone: 609-258-5360
Email: mcook@princeton.edu
Office: 101A Jones Hall

Pages